Service Suspensions – July, August and September 2013

The following service suspensions are in effect for July, August and September 2013.  

All other services are operating on regular schedule.  Sandspit Airport Shuttle operates daily including holidays.

 

NH Connections Haida Gwaii
Monday, July 1 (Canada Day)
Monday, August 5 (BC Day)
Monday, September 2 (Labour Day)
 
Island Transit Ferry Connector
Monday, July 1 (Canada Day)
Tuesday, July 30
Wednesday, July 31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
Monday, August 5 (BC Day)
Monday, September 2 (Labour Day)
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8
Monday, September 9
Tuesday, September 10
 
Taxi (local) only:  
Monday, July 1 (Canada Day)
Monday, August 5 (BC Day)
Monday, September 2 (Labour Day)
 
 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.